Manhattan Media
Friday, September 19, 2014
Avenue New York Family The Blackboard Awards Camp Fair

LIFESTYLE MAGAZINES
EVENTS
ADVERTISE WITH US
SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT US
AVENUE | New York Family | Dan's Papers
The Blackboard Awards | AVENUE Shows | Dan's Taste of Two Forks | The New York Baby Show | New York Family Camp Fairs
Contact Us Page 72 Madison Avenue
11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.268.8600
www.manhattanmedia.com

What's Going on Now


 

Contact Manhattan Media

CORPORATE CONTACTS:

Joanne Harras
Chief Executive Officer
T 212.894.5434
jharras@manhattanmedia.com

Send Press Releases and
Listings to:
editorial@manhattanmedia.com
or fax to 212.268.2935

Accounting
T 212.284.9727

Distribution
T 212.268.8600

Editorial
T 212.268.0454
editorial@manhattanmedia.com

Human Resources &
Employment Opportunities

humanresources@manhattanmedia.com

EVENTS & MARKETING:
Liza Connor
Marketing Manager
T 212.894.5441
lconnor@manhattanmedia.com

 

LIFESTYLE MAGAZINES:

AVENUE
Advertising Inquiries:
Maritza Smith
Executive Sales Director
T 212.284.9737
msmith@manhattanmedia.com

AVENUE
Editorial Inquiries:
Daisy Prince
Editor-in-Chief
T 646-442-1645
dprince@manhattanmedia.com

New York Family
Advertising Inquiries:
John Hurley
Publisher
T 212.284.9735
jhurley@manhattanmedia.com

New York Family
Editorial Inquiries:
Eric Messinger
Editor
T 212.284.9713
emessinger@manhattanmedia.com

 

 

Press Clippings

Crain's New York Business'
New York, New York
June 5-11

The residential boom downtown is drawing more than gourmet food stores. Manhattan Media just launched a new edition of its free weekly newspaper, Our Town, targeting Manhattan from 28th Street to the Battery. Our Town Downtown, Manhattan Media's first launch, is taking advantage of the neighborhood's changing demographics. [More]

Read More Press Clippings

Manhattan Media LLC

72 Madison Avenue
11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.268.8600
www.manhattanmedia.com